Contact Us

 

Contacts:

 

Israel Bender

Director

e-mail: israel@boltcorp.co.za

 

Paul O’Rourke

General Manager

e-mail: paul@boltcorp.co.za

Telephone: 072 213 8007

 

Jaco Kloppers

Factory ,Distribution and Warehouse Manager

e-mail: jaco@boltcorp.co.za

Telephone: 082 908 9756

 

Moekie Lyons

Procurement (Buyer) & Sales Orders & Expediting Administrator

e-mail: moekie@boltcorp.co.za

Telephone: 083 647 5278

 

Clement Coetzer

Factory Manager Forging Operations

e-mail: clement@boltcorp.co.za

 

Lesley Henderson

Creditors Administrator & Debtors Credit Controller

e-mail: lesley@boltcorp.co.za

 

Vicky Van Zyl

Financial Administrator

e-mail: vicky@boltcorp.co.za

Physical Address:

28 Louis Friedman Street

Factoria

Krugersdorp

 

Postal Address:

P O Box 3003

Kenmare 1745

Republic of South Africa

 

Telephone:

National: 011 955 4480

International: +27 11 955 4480/4

 

Facsimile:

National: 011 955 2677

International: +27 11 955 2677

 

E-mail: info@boltcorp.co.za

 

www.boltcorp.co.za

© 2016 Ben Cor (Pty) Ltd t/a Bolt Corporation.

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

 

 

E-mail us:

© 2016 Ben Cor (Pty) Ltd t/a Bolt Corporation.